PeriopSim_logo_rgb

Solutions        About        Blog        REQUEST A DEMO        Login

PeriopSim Selected to Participate in AORNs Nurse Executive Leadership Seminar!

Apr 22, 2019 11:11:00 AM / by Angela Robert

The theme for the year is OR of the Future!  We will be joining AORN in 10 Cities with the following dates:

Philadelphia Tuesday, April 30
Atlanta Thursday, May 2
Dallas Tuesday, May 7
Cincinnati Thursday, May 9
Tampa Tuesday, May 14
Chicago Tuesday, May 21
San Rafael Thursday, May 23
Newark NJ Thursday, May 30
Baltimore Tuesday, June 4
San Diego Thursday, June 6

For tickets see here:  https://www.aorn.org/events/nurse-executive-leadership-seminar

 

Thank you also to our partners at HP Healthcare who will be joining us along the way!

 

We will be demonstrating our newly released PeriopSim VR and talking about the research and the educational models we've been developing and applying along the way.  Learn more about PeriopSim here:  https://periopsim.com/solutions/

 

Topics: News

Angela Robert

Written by Angela Robert